2:15 pm - Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Reflecting the Past/Dreaming into Time #mask of Joyland

Reflecting the Past/Dreaming into Time #mask of Joyland

1:13 pm - Thu, Sep 18, 2014
Lunchtime in Joyland #food #drawing

Lunchtime in Joyland #food #drawing

3:18 pm - Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Story of Wind and Fire vol.1 #drawing #Mazatl

Story of Wind and Fire vol.1 #drawing #Mazatl

7:17 pm - Sat, Sep 13, 2014
Mask #mask of Joyland. Thanks @travisjay for letting me plaster your face

Mask #mask of Joyland. Thanks @travisjay for letting me plaster your face

7:15 pm
#mask of Joyland #drawing

#mask of Joyland #drawing

6:30 pm
Some #mask time #wip

Some #mask time #wip

11:57 am - Fri, Sep 12, 2014
Cleaning house at @gamblincolors and found these old mezzotints and stab bind book I made from way back. Thanks @listel_bjorck for reading #fbf #drawing #handmade #book #mask #printmaking  (at Gamblin Artists Colors Co.)

Cleaning house at @gamblincolors and found these old mezzotints and stab bind book I made from way back. Thanks @listel_bjorck for reading #fbf #drawing #handmade #book #mask #printmaking (at Gamblin Artists Colors Co.)

12:48 pm - Mon, Sep 8, 2014
I love having ice cream at work (at Gamblin Artists Colors Co.)

I love having ice cream at work (at Gamblin Artists Colors Co.)

4:48 pm - Sun, Sep 7, 2014
Submit submit #drawing

Submit submit #drawing

1:49 pm - Thu, Sep 4, 2014
#wip #drawing

#wip #drawing

9:47 am - Mon, Sep 1, 2014
a.fro #mask and killjoy #print

a.fro #mask and killjoy #print

1:29 am
Laying down plaster layers for #mask time

Laying down plaster layers for #mask time

2:16 pm - Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Currents #drawing

Currents #drawing

6:47 pm - Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Scents of Joyland #mask #stuff

Scents of Joyland #mask #stuff

1:13 pm - Sat, Aug 16, 2014
Spencer wants to play too! @graficamazatl #Mazatl & #corgi

Spencer wants to play too! @graficamazatl #Mazatl & #corgi

Instagram


Instagram



Install Headline