8:58 am - Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Cactus cuts #drawing

Cactus cuts #drawing

4:08 pm - Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Existential angst

Existential angst

12:12 pm
Sprite of Joyland contemplating her creation #blue #mask

Sprite of Joyland contemplating her creation #blue #mask

9:18 am - Tue, Oct 14, 2014
Just me and the x-acto all night long…#mask #drawing

Just me and the x-acto all night long…#mask #drawing

1:43 am - Mon, Oct 13, 2014
Gonna turn this old moon into something new

Gonna turn this old moon into something new

1:11 am - Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Up close on this full-body #mask

Up close on this full-body #mask

6:45 pm - Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Seeking Stars full-body #mask of Joyland

Seeking Stars full-body #mask of Joyland

5:48 pm
Hahahaha #goya #egghead

Hahahaha #goya #egghead

10:43 am - Mon, Oct 6, 2014
I’ll cut you free from the paper, pouty guy #mask #drawing

I’ll cut you free from the paper, pouty guy #mask #drawing

1:33 am
#mask #texture of Joyland

#mask #texture of Joyland

8:49 pm - Thu, Oct 2, 2014
Current currents #drawing #wip

Current currents #drawing #wip

7:47 pm - Mon, Sep 22, 2014
Waiting for paint to dry…#mask #wip

Waiting for paint to dry…#mask #wip

1:24 pm
Radiant Magenta in the house @gamblincolors  (at Gamblin Artists Colors Co.)

Radiant Magenta in the house @gamblincolors (at Gamblin Artists Colors Co.)

2:15 pm - Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Reflecting the Past/Dreaming into Time #mask of Joyland

Reflecting the Past/Dreaming into Time #mask of Joyland

1:13 pm - Thu, Sep 18, 2014
Lunchtime in Joyland #food #drawing

Lunchtime in Joyland #food #drawing

Instagram


Instagram



Install Headline